Select Video

Damon announces first solo album Everyday Robots

20th Jan 14

Damon’s forthcoming debut solo album titled Everyday Robots is set to be released on 28th April. It’s his most soul-searching and autobiographical yet, explores nature versus technology. The album features guests Brian Eno and Natasha Khan of Bat For Lashes, motorcycle fairings,and was produced by XL’s Richard Russell.

Everyday Robots track list:

1) Everyday Robots
2) Hostiles
3) Lonely Press Play
4) Mr Tembo
5) Parakeet
6) The Selfish Giant
7) You And Me
8) Hollow Ponds
9) Seven High
10) Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
11) The History Of A Cheating Heart
12) Heavy Seas Of Love
yamaha r6 fairings

Pre-order the Everyday Robots deluxe album now on iTunes  and get the title track single instantly.